Contact Magen

Magen for Children and Families – Child Protection Agency

 

Confidential Hotline:

Due to the Sensitive Nature of Abuse, Magen adheres to the strictest standards of Privacy & Confidentiality
02.9999.678  (from Outside of Israel: +972 2 9999.678)
Email: Hotline@MagenProtects.org
 
 
MAILING ADDRESS:
Magen Child Protection Agency
50B Rehov Harakefet 
Beit Shemesh 9950443
Israel
 
MAGEN is a registered charity (Amutah) in Israel: 58-0528230
 

Magen’s Staff

Magen’s office number 02-9999-678

Role Name Phone Ext. # Email
Executive Director Miriam Friedman 5 miriam@magenprotects.org
Head of Social Services Ruty Meiri 2 ruty@magenprotects.org
Social Services Coordinator
& Anglo Community Liaison
Shana Aaronson 3 shoshana@magenprotects.org
Office Administrator Malka Tavel 4 malka@magenprotects.org
Chairman of the Board Hillel Abrahams hillel@magenprotects.org
Board Member Batya Cohen batya@magenprotects.org
Board Member Helise Pollack helise@magenprotects.org